Sell on Amazon

Have they been tinkering again, I have had issues with logging on today and now I keep getting

https://services.amazon.co.uk/services/sell-online/features-and-benefits

I then have to click on to 'sign into your seller account', it looks like they want me to switch back to being a Pro seller again but until they increase the number of sales I have no intention of switching back.

Comments

• edited March 2018
    I am a pro seller and I am having the same issue - I gave up on it yesterday as I was being sent in circles - this afternoon it took an hour or so to clear - so I think it is just another glitch
  • I keep having problems with the sellercentral.amazon.co.uk links so I'm currently logging-on via
    sellercentral-europe.amazon.com

I started a thread about it over there:
    https://sellercentral-europe.amazon.com/forums/t/log-in-to-amazon-seller-central-uk-not-working/
  • I kept getting the 'services' when trying to log on to my seller account on the iPad this morning. And when I tried logging onto Az.co.uk on the desktop, the e-mail address had changed to the one we use for amaz.de etc.
    Every day, some little annoyance or malfunction.
    C
  • Maybe wider probs today. I left reviews for a couple of personal purchases but when attempting to see how they looked I just got a blank page. All the usual Amazon stuff at top, then empty.
  • Oh well at least it's not just me then.

I have had no sales since Wednesday I think so I guess they are tinkering yet again, ho hum.
  • edited March 2018
    Humph! I've had no sales since the 12th, and I don't even sell on Amazon. I've made £200 in 17 days. I haven't had it this bad since I started trading in 2005. Why? I'll tell you why: Brexit is why. They might risk a cheap book, they are not going to risk mine.

I haven't even sold a death for six days, the longest gap I've had for two years. The world has stopped but my bills haven't.